***New*** Photos On The Website - Thursday 12th May 2022

Thursday, 12th May 2022

Thursday 12th May 2022 ***NEW***

Football - please click HERE

Wheelchair Basketball - please click HERE

Friday 22nd April 2022

Sports Day - more to follow... - please click HERE

Easter Play - Years 3, 4 and 5 - please click HERE

Lanercost Cross Country - please click HERE

Friday 1st April 2022

PTA Easter Disco - please click HERE

Eggy! Eggy! Eggy! - please click HERE

Friday 18th March 2022

Comic Relief - please click HERE

Rota Kids - Team Seas Fundraiser - please click HERE

STEM - Year 3 & 4 - please click HERE

Tree Planting - please click HERE

Thursday 3rd March 2022

World Book Day 2022 - please click HERE

Friday 4th February 2022

After School Club - Sewing Club - please click HERE

Friday 28th January 2022

Year 3 - Forces and Magnets - please click HERE

Friday 21st January 2022

Zozo Drumming - Year 3 - please click HERE

Friday 7th January 2022

Shackleton Experience - please click HERE

Thursday 16th December 2021

Christmas Olympics - please click HERE

Christmas Dinner and Christmas Jumper Day - please click HERE

Christmas - Santa Virtual Visit - please click HERE

Nativity - EYFS - please click HERE

Christmas Craft - Year 4 - please click HERE

Tuesday 14th December 2021

Nativity - Years 1 and 2 - please click HERE

RotaKids - Cancer Research - Bake Sale - please click HERE

Christmas Concerts - Key Stage 2 - please click HERE (more to follow)

Friday 10th December 2021

Christingle - please click HERE

Cats Protection League Zoom Visit - please click HERE

PTA Christmas Raffle - please click HERE

Cumbria University Drama Performance - please click HERE

Road Safety  - Walk to School - please click HERE

Lacrosse - please click HERE

Friday 26th November 2021

Children in Need 2021 - please click HERE

Monday 9th November 2021

Bonfire Night Artwork - Year 5 - please click HERE

Friday 22nd October 2021

PTA Discos - please click HERE

Friday 15th October 2021

Cumbria In Bloom - please click HERE

Chess - please click HERE

Friday 8th October 2021

Year 3 - Investigating Rocks! - please click HERE

Thursday 15th July 2021

Eskdale Residential - Year 6 - please click HERE - more photos to follow...

Newlands Adventure Centre - additional photos added - please click HERE

Wednesday 7th July 2021

Newlands Adventure Centre - Years 3, 4 & 5 - please click HERE


Thursday 17th June 2021

Bright Stars - Car Wash - please click HERE

Friday 28th May 2021

Bright Stars - Fruit Kebab Fundraiser - please click HERE


Friday 21st May 2021 - Friday 11th June 2021

Sports Day - Fridays in May and June - please click HERE