*NEW* Photos On The Website, Thursday 18th July 2019

Thursday, 18th July 2019

***NEW***

Thursday 18th July 2019

Farewell Year 6 - Photos From The Past! - please click HERE

Leavers' Disco 2019  - please click HERE

Year 6 PTA Leavers' Hoodies - 2019 - please click HERE

Performance: Move It! - Years 5 & 5 - 2019 - please click HERE

Performance: Panto Pandemonium - Years 3 & 4 - 2019 - please click HERE

 

 

Tuesday 16th July 2019

Summer Show 2019 - please click HERE

 

Monday 15th July 2019

PTA Summer Fair 2019 - please click HERE

 

Wednesday 3rd July 2019

Dinosaur Sleepover 2019 - Reception - please click HERE

 

Tuesday 2nd July 2019

Barcaple Year 5 & 6 2019 - please click HERE

 

Wednesday 26th June 2019

Sports Day 2019 - Nursery/Reception - please click HERE

 

Thursday 20th June 2019

Robin Wood 2019 - Year 4 - please click HERE

Archaeological Dig - Year 4 - 2019 - please click HERE

 

Monday 17th June 2019

Wheelchair Basketball with Nat Pattinson 2019 - please click HERE

 

Friday 14th June 2019

The Secret Garden - M&M Productions 2019 - please click HERE

 

Tuesday 11th June 2019

Sports Day 2019  - please click HERE

(Nursery/Reception Sports Day to follow shortly)

 

Monday 3rd June 2019

Robin Wood 2019 - Year 4 - please click HERE

 

Friday 10th May 2019

Oaktree Animal's EYFS Visit 2019 - please click HERE

 

Wednesday 8th May 2019

Hayton May Day - May Queen 2019 - please click HERE

 

Wednesday 1st May 2019

Carlisle United Football Match 2019 - please click HERE

Lanercost Cross Country 2019 - please click HERE

 

Wednesday 24th April 2019

Nursery and Reception - Eggy 2019 - please click HERE

 

Thursday 18th April 2019

Egg Decoration 2019 - Sporting Heroes - please click HERE

Eggy Eggy Eggy 2019 - please click HERE

 

Tuesday 16th April 2019

Nursery & Reception: Lamb Visit - Unity Farm - please click HERE

 

Wednesday 27th March 2019

Image Musical Theatre - The Selfish Giant - please click HERE

Keswick Trip - Year 5 - please click HERE

 

Thursday 14th March 2019

Science Week - Wacky Science and Science Fair 2019 - please click HERE

 

Thursday 7th March 2019

World Book Day 2019 - please click HERE

 

Friday 15th February 2019

PTA Disco - February 2019 - please click HERE

 

Thursday 14th February 2019

RotaKids - Crazy Hair Day 2019 - Jigsaw Fundraiser - Please click HERE

 

Friday 8th February 2019

Nursery & Reception - Fizzy Dinosaur Eggs 2019 - please click HERE

 

Friday 25th January 2019

Nursery & Reception - Frozen Dinosaur Eggss 2019 - please click HERE

 

Thursday 24th January 2019

Cyclewise (Bikeability) - please click HERE

Year 3 - Drumming With Zozo - please click HERE

 

Monday 21st January 2019

Year 2 - Writing Instructions and Creating Snowmen 2019 - please click HERE

Nursery & Reception - Dinosaur Handprints - please click HERE

 

Thursday 20th December

Christmas Concert - Key Stage 2 - December 2018 - please click HERE

 

Wednesday 19th December

Christmas Play - Babushka - Years 1 & 2 - please click HERE

Christmas Craft - Year 1 - please click HERE

Christmas Craft - Year 2 - please click HERE

 

Friday 7th December

PTA Christmas Fair - please click HERE

 

Friday 30th December

Victorian Christmas Residential - Year 6 - please click HERE

 

Friday 23rd November

Magistrates Courts 2018 - Year 6 - please click HERE

Oak Tree Planting 2018 - please click HERE

 

Friday 16th November

Children In Need 2018 - please click HERE

 

Wednesday 14th November

Remembrance Day 1918-2018 - please click HERE

 

Monday 12th November

Long Meg and Penrith Museum - Year 3 - November 2018 - please click HERE

 

Tuesday 6th November

Great Fire Of London - Years 1 & 2 - please click HERE

Rheged: Jilly Jarman - Year 5 - please click HERE

 

Friday 19th October 2018

PTA Disco - October 2018 - please click HERE

 

HAYTON BICENTENARY FILM 2018 - please click HERE