Hayton CofE Primary School

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018

  • Starts: Monday 4th September
  • Ends: Friday 21st December
  • Half term: Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October

Spring Term 2019

  • Starts: Tuesday 8th January
  • Ends: Friday 29th March
  • Half term: Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February
  • Good Friday  - Friday 19th April
  • Easter Sunday - 21st April
  • Easter Monday - 22nd April

Summer Term 2019

  • Starts: Monday 15th April
  • Ends: Friday 19th July
  • Half term: Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May
  • May Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May

Autumn Term 2019

  • Starts: Wednesday 4th September
  • Ends: Friday 20th December
  • Half term: Monday 21st October - Friday 25th October

Spring Term 2020

  • Starts: Tuesday 7th January
  • Ends: Friday 27th March
  • Half term: Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February
  • Good Friday  - Friday 10th April
  • Easter Sunday - 12th April
  • Easter Monday - 13th April

Summer Term 2020

  • Starts: Tuesday 14th April
  • Ends: Friday 17th July
  • Half term: Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May
  • May Bank Holiday: Monday 4th May

Future Term Dates

For future Term Dates please see the Cumbria County Council website