Year 2

Mrs Horn
jhorn@hayton.cumbria.sch.uk

 

 

SHOW AND TELL TIMETABLE

To enable children to have adequate time to share their news and articles with the class we have given an alloted day to each child. It takes place on a Monday and Thursday afternoon and they will each have approxiamately 10 minutes. NO TOYS please. Powerpoint presentations and photographs can be shown.

Monday 30th October - Joe and Finley

Thursday 2nd November - Evie B and Thomas

Monday 6th November - Edward and Oliver T

Thursday 9th November - Liam and Alfie

Monday 13th November - Gracie and Daniel

Thursday 16th November - Georgia and Alana

Monday 20th November - Abi and Frankie

Thursday 23rd November - Evie G and Harry M

Monday 27th November - Uma and Kate

Thursday 30th November - Ryan and James

Monday 4th November - Olver H and Nathaniel

Thursday 11th November - Aidan and Harry K

Twitter

Our school needs you! Help us win £5,000 of National Book Tokens 📚 for the school library - and get £100 for yourse… https://t.co/SuPIgn3OEn7 days ago

Is your child interested in learning to play music? @BenDraperMusic is offering places for group guitar 🎸 and keybo… https://t.co/aEFiwxzl2S8 days ago

Well done to Years 2 and 4 on their performances at the Lanercost Festival in Brampton church today. Thank you to M… https://t.co/7IukRKsERc8 days ago

Well done to our Year 3 and 4 tennis players who took part in Carlisle Schools tennis competition coming second in… https://t.co/ffn457mevs9 days ago