Year 2

Mrs Horn
jhorn@hayton.cumbria.sch.uk

 

 

SHOW AND TELL TIMETABLE

To enable children to have adequate time to share their news and articles with the class we have given an alloted day to each child. It takes place on a Monday and Thursday afternoon and they will each have approxiamately 10 minutes. NO TOYS please. Powerpoint presentations and photographs can be shown.

Monday 30th October - Joe and Finley

Thursday 2nd November - Evie B and Thomas

Monday 6th November - Edward and Oliver T

Thursday 9th November - Liam and Alfie

Monday 13th November - Gracie and Daniel

Thursday 16th November - Georgia and Alana

Monday 20th November - Abi and Frankie

Thursday 23rd November - Evie G and Harry M

Monday 27th November - Uma and Kate

Thursday 30th November - Ryan and James

Monday 4th November - Olver H and Nathaniel

Thursday 11th November - Aidan and Harry K

Twitter

Good luck to everyone taking part in the Lanercost Cross Country on Saturday 🏃‍♀️ 🏃‍♂️about 22 hours ago

Deadline has been extended due to the bad weather so you can still use your @WorldBookDayUK tokens - last day Satur… https://t.co/NBq86C4f0s21 days ago

All the decorated eggs can be seen on our school website #Imagine https://t.co/bCYZ2GJ6Bi22 days ago

Congratulations to everyone on their wonderful, imaginative & creatively decorated eggs! https://t.co/1y1xSNSHfy22 days ago