*NEW* Photos On The Website, Thursday 29th March 2018

Thursday, 29 March 2018

Thursday 29th March 2018

Egg Decoration: Kings, Queens, Princes & Princesses 2018 - please click HERE

Eggy 2018 - Years 1-6 - please click HERE

 

Wednesday 28th March 2018

Brampton Recycling Centre 2018 - Years 4 & 5 - please click HERE

 

Tuesday 27th March 2018

Year 1 - Police Visit 2018 - please click HERE

Volleyball - Peter Bakare GB Olympian Visit 2018 - please click HERE

 

Thursday 15th March 2018

World Book Day - March 2018 - please click HERE

 

Friday 9th February 2018

PTA Disco - February 2018 - please click HERE

Rota Kids: Crazy Hair - Knoxwood Animal Rescue - please click HERE

Snow Day February 2018 - please click HERE

 

Friday 26th January 2018

Football Kit Sponsored By Leeds Building Society - please click HERE

 

Monday 15th January 2018

Bikeability 2018 - please click HERE

 

Friday 15th December 2017

Christmas Play 2017 - Years 1 & 2 - please click HERE

Nativity 2017 - Reception & Nursery - please click HERE

Christmas Concert  - Key Stage 2 - December 2017 - please click HERE

Shakleton Sleepover 2017 - Year 4 - please click HERE

 

Monday 11th December 2017

Beamish Museum  - Winter 2017 - Years 3, 4 & 5 - please click HERE

 

Friday 8th December 2017

PTA Christmas Fair 2017 - please click HERE

 

Thursday 7th December 2017

Victorian Christmas Residential - Year 6 - 2017 - please click HERE

Bicentenary Film Project - Year 4 - 2017 - please click HERE

 

Friday 17th November 2017

Habitat Boxes 2017 - Year 2 - please click HERE

Nature Walk - Year 1 - please click HERE

Balloon Diaires - Year 5 - please click HERE

 

Wednesday 1st November 2017

PTA Disco - October 2017 - please click HERE


Tuesday 26th September 2017

Rota Kids 2017-18 - please click HERE

 

Thursday 20th July 2017

Leavers' Disco 2017 - please click HERE

Zoom - Years 3 & 4 - please click HERE

Year 6 Leavers' Hoodies - THANK YOU PTA! - please click HERE

 

Wednesday 19th July 2017

Cinderella Rockerfella Years 5 & 6 - please click HERE

 

Tuesday 18th July 2017

Summer Show 2017 - please click HERE

 

Monday 17th July 2017

Children's University Graduation 2017 - please click HERE

Summer Fair 2017 - please click HERE

 

Wednesday 12th July 2017

Den Sleepover (Save The Children) - Reception - 2017 - please click HERE

Dogs For Good - Disability Awareness Day 2017 - please click HERE

Cumbria In Bloom Awards 2017 - please click HERE

 

Friday 7th July 2017

Barcaple - Years 6 & 6 - 2017 - please click HERE

 

Wednesday 5th July 2017

Music Evening - Hayton Church - 2017 - please click HERE

Twitter

Good luck to everyone taking part in the Lanercost Cross Country on Saturday 🏃‍♀️ 🏃‍♂️about 22 hours ago

Deadline has been extended due to the bad weather so you can still use your @WorldBookDayUK tokens - last day Satur… https://t.co/NBq86C4f0s21 days ago

All the decorated eggs can be seen on our school website #Imagine https://t.co/bCYZ2GJ6Bi22 days ago

Congratulations to everyone on their wonderful, imaginative & creatively decorated eggs! https://t.co/1y1xSNSHfy22 days ago