*NEW* Photos On The Website, Friday 17th November 2017

Friday, 17 November 2017

Friday 17th November 2017

Habitat Boxes 2017 - Year 2 - please click HERE

Nature Walk - Year 1 - please click HERE

Balloon Diaires - Year 5 - please click HERE

 

Wednesday 1st November 2017

PTA Disco - October 2017 - please click HERE


Tuesday 26th September 2017

Rota Kids 2017-18 - please click HERE

 

Thursday 20th July 2017

Leavers' Disco 2017 - please click HERE

Zoom - Years 3 & 4 - please click HERE

Year 6 Leavers' Hoodies - THANK YOU PTA! - please click HERE

 

Wednesday 19th July 2017

Cinderella Rockerfella Years 5 & 6 - please click HERE

 

Tuesday 18th July 2017

Summer Show 2017 - please click HERE

 

Monday 17th July 2017

Children's University Graduation 2017 - please click HERE

Summer Fair 2017 - please click HERE

 

Wednesday 12th July 2017

Den Sleepover (Save The Children) - Reception - 2017 - please click HERE

Dogs For Good - Disability Awareness Day 2017 - please click HERE

Cumbria In Bloom Awards 2017 - please click HERE

 

Friday 7th July 2017

Barcaple - Years 6 & 6 - 2017 - please click HERE

 

Wednesday 5th July 2017

Music Evening - Hayton Church - 2017 - please click HERE

Twitter

Well done to all our children who looked wonderful in their spots & stripes - and thank you for your kind donations… https://t.co/6onxRt2oZgabout 2 hours ago

Thank you to @WHS_Brampton for hosting a fantastic trampolining festival and well done to all pupils who took part.1 day ago

Beautiful frosty morning at school today. Please remember to wrap up warm & bring a coat! ❄️ #Cumbria https://t.co/FGJ6YXWvuj10 days ago

Well done to all competitors in the Brampton Schools Consortium Cross Country. We are thrilled to have won the trophy for overall winners 🏆15 days ago