Term Dates

Academic Year 2017-18

Autumn Term 2017

Starts: Monday 4th September
Ends: Friday 15th December
Half term: Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October

Spring Term 2018

Starts: Thursday 4th January
Ends: Thursday 29th March
Half term: Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February

Good Friday  - Friday 30th March

Easter Sunday - 1st April

Easter Monday - 2nd April

Summer Term 2018

Starts: Monday 16th April
Ends: Friday 20th July
Half term: Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June

May Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May

Future Term Dates

For future Term Dates please see the Cumbria County Council website

Twitter

Good luck to everyone taking part in the Lanercost Cross Country on Saturday 🏃‍♀️ 🏃‍♂️about 22 hours ago

Deadline has been extended due to the bad weather so you can still use your @WorldBookDayUK tokens - last day Satur… https://t.co/NBq86C4f0s21 days ago

All the decorated eggs can be seen on our school website #Imagine https://t.co/bCYZ2GJ6Bi22 days ago

Congratulations to everyone on their wonderful, imaginative & creatively decorated eggs! https://t.co/1y1xSNSHfy22 days ago