Term Dates

Academic Year 2017-18

Autumn Term 2017

Starts: Monday 4th September
Ends: Friday 15th December
Half term: Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October

Spring Term 2018

Starts: Thursday 4th January
Ends: Thursday 29th March
Half term: Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February

Good Friday  - Friday 30th March

Easter Sunday - 1st April

Easter Monday - 2nd April

Summer Term 2018

Starts: Monday 16th April
Ends: Friday 20th July
Half term: Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June

May Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May

Future Term Dates

For future Term Dates please see the Cumbria County Council website

Twitter

Just one week until our @ClarinsUK evening. Tickets £5 include: goody bag, drink & nibbles plus prizes & discounts. Bring your friends!9 days ago

School returns on Monday 4th September ✏️ 📚 📝about 1 month ago

Thanks to parents, pupils, staff & helpers for all your support. Good luck to our leavers, we wish you every success. Have a happy Summer!2 months ago

Fantastic assembly - thank you for your visit & answering so many questions! https://t.co/AECxyvrrhU2 months ago