Term Dates

Academic Year 2017-18

Autumn Term 2017

Starts: Monday 4th September
Ends: Friday 15th December
Half term: Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October

Spring Term 2018

Starts: Thursday 4th January
Ends: Thursday 29th March
Half term: Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February

Good Friday  - Friday 30th March

Easter Sunday - 1st April

Easter Monday - 2nd April

Summer Term 2018

Starts: Monday 16th April
Ends: Friday 20th July
Half term: Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June

May Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May

Future Term Dates

For future Term Dates please see the Cumbria County Council website

Twitter

Well done to all our children who looked wonderful in their spots & stripes - and thank you for your kind donations… https://t.co/6onxRt2oZgabout 2 hours ago

Thank you to @WHS_Brampton for hosting a fantastic trampolining festival and well done to all pupils who took part.1 day ago

Beautiful frosty morning at school today. Please remember to wrap up warm & bring a coat! ❄️ #Cumbria https://t.co/FGJ6YXWvuj10 days ago

Well done to all competitors in the Brampton Schools Consortium Cross Country. We are thrilled to have won the trophy for overall winners 🏆15 days ago