Term Dates

Autumn Term 2016

Starts: Monday 5th September
Ends: Friday 16th December
Half term: Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October

Spring Term 2017

Starts: Thursday 5th January
Ends: Friday 7th April
Half term: Monday 20th February - Friday 24th February

Good Friday  - Friday 14th April Easter Sunday 16th April

Summer Term 2017

Starts: Monday 24th April
Ends: Thursday 20th July
Half term: Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June

May Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May

Future Term Dates

For future Term Dates please see the Cumbria County Council website

Twitter

Thanks to parents, pupils, staff & helpers for all your support. Good luck to our leavers, we wish you every success. Have a happy Summer!3 days ago

Fantastic assembly - thank you for your visit & answering so many questions! https://t.co/AECxyvrrhU5 days ago

Amazing performances tonight such great enthusiasm & talent. Thanks to everyone involved behind the scenes too for all their time & effort.6 days ago

Excellent dress rehearsals this morning. Much excitement & anticipation for tonight's performances: Zoom 6pm, Cinderella Rockerfella 7.15pm6 days ago