Contact

Please repeat the letters below*

Hayton Primary School

Hayton, Brampton, Cumbria, CA8 9HR

Tel: 01228 670491   Fax: 01228 670081
E-mail: admin@hayton.cumbria.sch.uk

Show Location Map

Teacher Contacts

Mrs Lingard (Headteacher)
head@hayton.cumbria.sch.uk

Mrs Devlin (Year 6)
jdevlin@hayton.cumbria.sch.uk

Miss Moffet (Year 5)
cmoffet@hayton.cumbria.sch.uk

Mrs Hawkswell (Year 4)
jhawkswell@hayton.cumbria.sch.uk

Mrs Pervaz (Year 3)
npervaz@hayton.cumbria.sch.uk

Mrs Horn (Year 2)
jhorn@hayton.cumbria.sch.uk

Mrs Grant (Year 1)
dgrant@hayton.cumbria.sch.uk

Mrs Bell (Year 1)
bbell@hayton.cumbria.sch.uk

Mrs Platton (SENCo)
cplatton@hayton.cumbria.sch.uk

Mrs Gosson-Low (Reception/Nursery)
cgosson-low@hayton.cumbria.sch.uk

School Secretaries
admin@hayton.cumbria.sch.uk